Change font size
It is currently Fri Apr 19, 2024 5:56 am

Illustrator related FreeHand topics

Give your voice against Adobes plans

Make comparisons. Write about your experiences, impressions, problems or questions about working with both applications.

Give your voice against Adobes plans

Postby FFH Thü » Fri May 24, 2013 11:58 am

Here is a petition against Adobes cloud plans. Feel free to sign:

http://www.change.org/petitions/adobe-s ... odel#share
FFH Thü
Site Admin

• Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter

Re: Give your voice against Adobes plans

Postby FFH Thü » Fri May 24, 2013 12:03 pm

To all of you designers: I recommend, buy the last version of CS that is good for you and stick with it. I am using CS4 (I went back after purchasing CS5 and found it sucks) and as a designer I am sure it has all I ever need. Why buy all those upgrades all the time? They bring nothing essentially new. 20 years ago I was able to do the same designs I do today - okay, since the 2008 versions it got more easy to do them - but basically, its still all the same. What I hate today is how much we depend on software all from the same dominant and ignorant company!
FFH Thü
Site Admin

• Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter

Postby Atelier FM » Fri May 24, 2013 6:39 pm